Skip To Main Content

Product reviews for Kids USA Dry Erase Map

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Satisfied customer
I had a problem with my order and your customer service department was very nice in helping with the problem. I was very happy with the service I received. I have not opened my wall pops because we are moving and I am waiting to get in to the new house before using them. I would buy from Wall Pops again
Katrina | 5/8/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
US Map
excellent
MC | 9/16/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dry Erase map
The United States dry erase map is great. We've enjoyed pointing out places we've been and places we're planning to visit with our 5 yr old. It's helping him recognize his cities & states-fabulous product.
Mom | 9/17/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dry-Erase Maps
We purchased both the USA and World Dry-Erase Maps for the walls of our dining room which we converted to a class room.  We've enjoyed marking off all the places we've visited and my daughter and her friends have enjoyed using the maps while playing school.
Sheri C. | 9/17/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
Bought for myself,my daughter, granddaughter, love mine, on the dining room wall, great conversation piece.  Granddaughter has hers on her bedroom wall, she really likes it too.
gma8 | 9/18/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic information center
We have put up the information center and it is just what we needed.  It was easy to apply to the wall and looks seamless.  Looking forward to using some of your other products.  Please continue to keep us up to date on your products.
Nana K | 9/18/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quickly shipped
Items ordered through Good Morning America were received quickly.  Quality was very good with great graphics.
Zookie | 9/18/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
world map
great!
Kerry | 9/28/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it!
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Easy to put up too.
traffic356wife | 12/28/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good stuff
I bought items for my niece and nephew and they loved it
Cindy3 | 1/31/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful & easy to apply!
I bought the dry erase map for my daughters' room and they love it! I wanted something educational and colorful and this was perfect.
DavidC | 5/27/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Filters
Sort
display