Search

Product reviews for Holiday Weekly Dot Decal

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Excellent
Existing reviews
Calendar, Set of Four!
Not only do I already have three of your other Wall Pops! pieces (Give A Hoot Owls, Holiday Weekly Dots and two Dots in Flirt color) but I can't rave enough about the dry-erase Jack 4 Piece Calendar Set!  I use all of my Wall Pops! in my college dorm room, so they really help me to bring my own personal style into the building!  The Flirt Dots are perfect for people to leave me messages on my door, I plan my day to day activities on my Weekly Dots and my owls watch me from their branches!  The Calendar Set is also perfect because it is dry erase and I can plan out my entire semester on one wall.  I love Wall Pops!
Alyssa | 9/22/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
It was an amazing addition to my office.
Kristin | 11/9/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yes, Love them
I use them in my college dorm. My friends love to write on them and leave me messages.
pixi | 1/28/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Organized Our Life!
So I got the dots with the days of the week. I'm not the type of person who can track a calendar for our family of five, but on these dots, everyone can write down quickly what's coming up. Love them. High quality can be moved if necessary.
Anna | 1/30/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Pop of Colour, A Lot of Fun and Function
My recent purchase of Wall Pop calendars and other white board items are such great additions to my home and work offices.      What a fun way to stay on task and decorate the space too!
KDK | 1/30/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Them
These products are amazing.  You really can take remove them and replace them where you want.  I have purchased from other companies in the past that claim they cause no damage when removed, that was not the case with the other companies.  With my Wall Pops, I can remove them with no issues and reposition them where ever I want.  Love the product!  Even the dry erase ones are amazing.  I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to add a splash of color to any wall.
Elizabeth | 5/13/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
fun product
Love the designs! We used these in dorm rooms and older teen rooms at home
Gail | 9/17/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
I just decorate multiple rooms and Luv them
mary | 12/7/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
They are exactly as shown, and even though I've moved them three times they are still sticky. Love them and I would definitely get them again
Ash | 6/2/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Filters
Sort
display