Skip To Main Content
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
WallPops window film
I LOVE your beautiful window films - you have unique designs that no other stores have.
Lucy | 9/1/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
stained glass window films
I like the look the stained glass window films provide; plus the privacy.  The only thing I can to improve upon is to make them wider to fit broader windows.
CIP | 10/5/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lighter than anticipated but beautiful
The quality is very nice. The finished windows are pretty. I miss measured and ended up having to order another role.
The film Lets in quite a bit of light. It has really opened up the room I used It in. I did Expect it to be a bit darker. Even so, I would buy again.
Georzetta | 1/25/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a little creativity can do :)
I was really excited to get this product.  My husband and I placed them on our bedroom windows and it looks really nice.  I found it to be perfect, not over bearing, just a nice touch of color and privacy.  Looks really good from the inside and out. For little cost we transformed our windows.  Excellent product!
Penny | 5/6/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved the design!!!
The Wall Pops I ordered were absolutely perfect!  I sit in an open office area with glass topped sides to my cubicle.  I happen to be the lucky one right beside the printer. The wall pops cling that I covered one side of my cubicle with gives me just the privacy I was looking for.  And it adds a touch of beauty to my cubicle.  Just perfect!
Teresa | 5/8/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Privacy for a transom window
I needed something to cover a transom window but that still let in the morning sun. The film with matte finish and fun pattern worked perfectly.
Susan | 6/28/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful!
Just finished installing this in our kitchen door windows. The feel of the film is substantial, and overall installation was easier than expected. We like the translucence for privacy, and the pattern is beautiful. The effect enhances an otherwise ordinary door! Thank you very much!
epeach | 2/19/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gave my shower doors a whole new look!
Doing small updates to my Master Bath and this beautiful stain glass look goes perfect with my colors. Easy to install too!
Val in AZ | 3/27/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very pretty
I have used this design before and it is very pretty on windows especially when the sun shines through. There was a problem with FedEx and the first one did not come but a lovely person at Wallpops sent it out again and it came pretty quick.
Puddy | 5/26/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Quality & Easy to Use
I totally loved the film I purchased for my restroom window, it was so easy to install, the colors are just perfect, the film is thick and resistant. It gave my restroom a fresh look.
Rumari73 | 9/22/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love it
I have seen these before and always wanted one. It looks great on our back door lots of compliments
Jenn 4344 | 4/8/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LOVE IT!!!! LOVE IT, LOVE IT
I bought this window film and it was much more than I expected. It transformed my windows in an instant from blah, to absolutely beautiful. The best part, no one can see in, and secondly it reflects the sunlight beautifully and keeps the living room looking bright.
neetz | 5/8/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
window film
The window film I applied to the front door looks fantastic!  I would order again if I plan to decorate anywhere else!
Penny | 7/19/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Filters
Sort
display