Search

Product reviews for Spring Chapel Window Film

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Excellent
Existing reviews
Disappointing!
When installed - looked nothing like picture. Colors dull. Difficult to apply & smooth out bubbles.
crafty | 8/30/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your comment! We try to depict our products as accurately as possible in the pictures online. We recommend using a smoother as you install to help get rid of air bubbles.
It's what I expected
I used this film for a side window next to the front door. It looks good and gives extra privacy. It was a bit challenging to keep the bubbles out, but they are small and not noticeable. Great product for the price.
drloomac | 11/24/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very pretty
Bought three of these, with coupon. Fast shipping. Will buy from again.
Marielena1958 | 4/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very pretty window covering
I bought this to use on my bathroom window for a little more privacy.It is very pretty to look at and easy to apply.I have had many compliments on it and would purchase from this company again.
blondie 555 | 4/18/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty!
Works well, looks very nice. Strong chemical smell dissipated after a few days.
starhermit | 4/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
beautiful
i doubled the film to make it extra intense its so easy and breath taking !!!!!!
baxter | 5/6/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beautiful !!
Used this for making stained glass look panels with full length mirrors. Turned out looking like high end stained panels.
Florida | 5/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely Gorgeous
It was easy to place on my bedroom window.  It's beautiful, and reminds me of Tiffany lamps that I have seen.  The colors complement my present bed cover and curtains, but I know that I can change it to complement the summer colors in the pattern.  Another excellent purchase
Taydane | 6/7/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to Apply!
Great product! easy to apply and looks very nice on the side/door panel. Just what I needed for privacy. Will definitely choose this brand when ordering additional items
stepgail | 8/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This looks fabulous!
I needed a little color and interest in a 7"x70" inch window in my entry so I tried this. It cut down to show the parrots without looking hacked up, it makes the sunlight come in a warm, lov ely color, and it basically did everything I wanted it do do, it just did it better than I had hoped. Two thumbs up!
muttmom | 8/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
I used this on the glass doors of a cabinet so that I could hide the contents. It looks gorgeous and is exactly what I wanted.
Aimee | 4/1/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looks wonderful
I actually covered my skylight panel in my bathroom it is beautiful
Jeni M | 4/14/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Incredible!
Purchased this and put in a bathroom window. It has been up for several months now with no signs of coming off.  Not only does it provide privacy while letting light in -- at certain times of the day it actually puts rainbow colored spots of light on the walls just like a real stained glass window.  Very jewel tone colors -- I really love it!
JoAnna | 4/23/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
window film
Looks beautiful!!! A little hard to put up on a big window but we did it!
Ria | 5/17/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good window film
light weight, sticky window film that worked perfectly.  Even when I was fighting air bubbles applying to windows, pulling back off, and re-applying it worked great.  durable film and great price.
Josh | 5/26/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
Its really beautiful, I got this for my front door it has a big window and I got this window film for privacy and I love it, u cannot see through it except an up close shadow. I had to piece together along the side because the film was not wide enough by about 4 inches, and it worked great it isnt really even noticable, I recomend this product
Sherry | 9/6/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great buy
Got this pattern a couple years ago for the tall window next to my front door. It's held up great and the color really hasn't faded yet. I've gotten compliments on it and most are surprised it's a sticker.
Janna | 9/7/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointing
The colors are much less vibrant than I expected.  I needed something to block the bright morning sun.  I didn't realize that the back was adhesive.  I thought it was the easy-to-apply film that stuck to the glass and was easy to remove. I read another review that doubled the film, so I might try that for extra coverage.
Pat | 9/6/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Filters
Sort
display