Skip To Main Content

Up to 25% Off & Free Shipping Over $75   *Exclusions Apply

ROOM PREVIEWER: Instantly preview our papers in your space!
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Super easy to install.
I absolutely fell in love with this wallpaper. I put it in my office to add some interest. It took only 20 or so minutes to install it. And it literally came down in minutes. I cleaned my walls and followed the directions that came in the package. I purchased the smoother tool to smooth out all the bubbles and insured it was stuck. I left the room maybe for an hour came back and it had fell off the wall!!! I love this wallpaper so much that I might be looking in to perhaps a wallpaper adhesive of some sort. The not sticking to walls is the only reason for a 1 star. The product in itself is beautiful and feel like a good quality. Just keep the falling off the walls in mind. Good luck!
jennleo | 5/2/2017 11:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Hi, thank you for your comment! Are your office walls textured? We recommend applying Nuwallpaper only to smooth and flat surfaces to ensure they stay up.
Awesome wallpaper!
LOVE this wallpaper! I bought it and put it up in my nursery. It was very easy to do and is great quality. I didn't have any issues with it not sticking to the wall. I love it so much that I am buying more so I can replicate our old nursery in our new home! Highly recommended!
Meredith | 8/3/2017 10:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trees with baby owls and birds.
This is a great print. I would like to eventually use this on the wall behind my bed! It is perfect for what I want. Thank you so much!
Sherry Swedren | 12/21/2017 12:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice design, good temporary solution
We used this on a mirrored wall we had in our bathroom.  The mirrors are tiles, so not the easiest thing to cover over, but it looks okay all things considered.  It wasn't too hard to install, and readjusting is easy, though lining up the design took some time.  In the future for an uneven wall with windows and vents to cut around, I would go with a pattern that doesn't need such exact matching.
Susan | 1/15/2018 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Slow shipping
I ordered this and one other sample on December 3rd and I still have not received my package. (one month later)
Madison | 1/3/2021 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
We're sorry to hear about the delay you're experiencing with your sample order.  Due to the holiday season, there is a chance that USPS is slightly behind with shipments, but please reach out to our customer service team if you do not receive them by the end of this week.
Nursery Wallpaper
Love the look and how easy this wallpaper was to put  up! My husband was a little skeptical when I told him I wanted wallpaper with owls on it for our Harry Potter inspired nursery but once we got the wallpaper up he fell in love. The only thing that would have been beneficial would be knowing that putting this up on a darker wall color may mean you can see through where the seams are in the wallpaper a bit more.
Tayla | 1/16/2021 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gorgeous wallpaper!
I used this wallpaper in the bedroom of our travel trailer and it looks fantastic! So easy to put up and place and my third pattern of wall pops to use. I’m sold on the quality and ease.
Cindy | 1/27/2021 11:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Adds some flair to my small half-bathroom
We already had to remove the toilet to replace the wax seal, so I had an easy opportunity to spruce up the walls of this bland white bathroom.  We painted 3 walls in leftover dark grey paint and used the trees/owls print on the main back wall.  We had a few challenges because we didn't measure twice/cut once... but I'd purposely bought an extra roll, so we were able to correct our mistakes.  The paper adhered nicely using the smoothing tool.  I love my bathroom now!
Jeanne | 3/23/2021 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Filters
Return to Top