Skip To Main Content
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Very happy
I was a little apprehensive buying wallpaper on line but I went ahead and ordered this one anyway. As I was putting it up I knew I made the right decision. I originally wanted wallpaper that looked like old barn wood but this was on sale. I absolutely love the look. So happy I took the chance and bought this.
Ingrid | 12/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This is Amazing
Was able to transform my living room in minutes.  This paper added the warmth that it was missing.  I cannot wait to see what people say, the 3D effect is wonderful. just looking at it, it looks like it is real.
Sheryl in Washington | 10/22/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
looks great
I am very pleased with the look of the wallpaper and it was super easy to put up. People think it is really brick!
Cathy | 1/4/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Campers can be boring
We bought a camper trailer, and understand that they are probably manufactured in very neutral tones in order to appeal to a broad-spectrum of tastes.  That said, we knew we needed to personalize our interior, and this really did the trick on one of the bedroom walls!  Gave it lots of character and so easy to put up!  In that same bedroom we also installed a wall decal that looks like faded wood headboard -- the two really compliment each other.
Lesley G | 3/29/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing wallpaper!!!!!
This is my second purchase and this is truly amazing!!!!!! Everyone loves it! I’m planning on ordering more from wallpops!!!!
Gardner | 4/20/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wallpaper
I think paper was great. Easy to install 😎
Dkernan | 7/1/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not true sqaure footage.
I have a wall that is slightly less than 8 foot high. It is 12 foot long. Each box says it cover 30.75 I bought 3 which should cover 92. square foot. Because of the brick line matching it did not cover nearly as much as it claims. I do like it but I would not do this again due to the fact that you have to over buy to match the pattern
Nannette | 7/9/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for your feedback! We recommend buying an extra roll in case of mistakes or for matching difficult patterns. Best of luck with your design projects!
Great look for little cost
This paper looks great, goes up incredibly easy and creates a big impact! I put this on one wall in my teenage son’s room. Definitely a great design feature for the space giving him a more grown up loft look to his new room. I highly recommend planning ahead with a sample first. The colors were definitely deeper and darker than what it looks like on the screen, which is not a bad thing just a heads up in case your looking for a lighter, washed out looking brick.
Amy | 2/22/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Newport Brick
Love it! Very realistic, looks fantastic in my mudroom, and was easy to put up.
Carolyn | 3/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Wall Paper
It looks great .. I ended up getting more than I needed. So now I am thinking of putting it in my pantry. Very good guilty would buy again
Sheila | 6/26/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Filters
Sort
display