Skip To Main Content

BFCM Deals: Up to 35% Off & Free Shipping Over $75   *Exclusions Apply

ROOM PREVIEWER: Instantly preview our papers in your space!
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
beautiful tile
I bought these to redo my bathroom and I love them. This is the cheapest place I found. My bathroom looks so good now.
michelle | 3/19/2018 2:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Flooring
I had an old Genji laundry room. Paint it and put the  floor in.
Was easy to work with cut for with household  scissors .
I simply love it! It brightened up the room and it's beautiful.
Dawn | 4/22/2018 8:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great tile
Awesome flooring!
Jean | 5/10/2018 11:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressed with the look and quality
Haven't installed it yet, but the look of the tile is great and the quality seems excellent - vinyl is not flimsy at all. Shipping was very quick. Looking forward to completing this project!
ETU | 5/20/2018 8:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
Beautiful and easy to use
JTS | 5/28/2018 1:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product!
I bought these for a small bathroom covering existing sheet vinyl. So easy to do in one day by myself. The pricing is phenomenal and the result is beautiful. So happy!!
Ang3la | 8/14/2018 5:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing transformation!
I bought these tiles to redo my 1970 bi-level foyer that sported raspberry-colored ceramic tile. These were easy to install and the result is awesome! The entryway in our home is very high-traffic so I'm hoping they'll hold up well. They have a good-quality heft to them and seem like they should. Scrap the utility knife they suggest using to cut these tiles; a pair of kitchen shears worked perfectly, allowing us to make both straight and rounded cuts accurately. We did buy a contour gauge for about $10 to help with measurements around our floor trim since we did not remove the base trim to install these. A few of the tiles had some adhesive on top of them, but a little cooking spray on a paper towel, then rubbed on the adhesive took it right off. I wish it was possible to post a picture here; the transformation is amazing!
Rachel | 1/30/2019 10:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love them
I really love them .. unfortunately a few tiles of mine came damaged with some sort of stain on them... looks like dirt or some sort of rubbed brown mark.. I still would recommend!
taylor | 3/8/2019 7:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this product
I have never done any sort of stick and peel before so I decided to try this first on a small bathroom space. It was an impressive quality and easy to install so I purchased for my kitchen as well. I did my whole medium sized kitchen with my kids running around in under 3 house and all I needed was an exacting knife and tape measurer. If you’re reluctant, give it a try!
Andrea | 4/30/2019 8:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beyond Over the Moon Happy
These tiles are so much more gorgeous in person than online. shipping was so quick, im questioning whether or not if the company teleported them to my house. lol. no complaints. I need to order some more (i undercalculated my space by a few boxes), but i will be a good person and wait a bit until after the holidays so as not to tie up the shipping lines so the vaccine can go out.
shevaun | 12/18/2020 8:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
An upgrade
I'm a renter and the small bathroom in my new apartment had old 10X10 tile that I'm sure would have asbestos in it.  It was cold on the feet and looked terrible.  I purchased these and they were super easy to install.  Took less than an hour.  I am so impressed.  They feel awesome on the feet and my bathroom floor actually feels warmer.  Exactly the look I wanted.  Very excited about this purchase.
cynthia | 1/8/2021 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I made a "rug" from them...
I know this is a little different spin on them but I did not do my whole floor with these tiles. I took a box of them and put them in the middle of my kitchen floor and then created a border around them.  It looks wonderful. I am obsessed with these tiles. I even have them on my bathroom wall as an accent (with the border of course) and will probably do the same in my kitchen. Shipping was fast!
Marsha | 3/14/2021 11:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tile designs DO NOT ALWAY MATCH UP!!
First of all.. from far off or at a glance, the design looks great.  My floor was installed correctly by a professional.  The patterned design doesn’t always match up.  Some of the patterns don’t continue out to where they should within a single piece of tile.   Manufacturing error.. cheaply made.  And I cannot take them back since they’ve been laid!!  I’m going to contact the company anyway… spend a bit more money and avoid!
Jennifer | 6/19/2021 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post your experience. We're sorry that this product did not live up to your expectations.
Upon very close scrutiny, you may notice slight misalignment of the pattern from tile to tile. As you've seen, this doesn't impact the overall look of the tile from standing distance.
We recommend turning the tiles a quarter turn until you find the best match. It's also helpful to mix tiles from multiple packs within the same lot.
We encourage you to reach out to our customer service team for further assistance.
Filters
Return to Top