Skip To Main Content
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Thank you!
Thank you for giving me an easy and cost effective way to update our outdated bathroom!  The floorpops are so simple to use but beautiful, well made and durable
Brenda | 3/26/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very disappointed
Very disappointed in this product. The tiles were cut unevenly so that no matter what we did to align the pattern with the next tile, they wouldn’t align correctly. We turned them every direction and the pattern did not line up. Will definitely be returning them.
Gina | 4/20/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback and apologize that the product did not live up to your expectations. You may find a slight variation in design match from tile to tile. This variation should not affect the overall look of your floor. Be sure to rotate tiles for best look. Please feel free to reach out to the WallPops Customer Service line to resolve any issues you may have.
Adhesive doesn’t last
I am very disappointed with the quality of this product. I really, really wanted this to be the solution to covering up my ugly vinyl flooring but this actually looked worse. The pattern just did not line up and the tiles kept lifting at the edges leaving the appearance of a large black seam on this white tile pattern. So upset, after all the work I am gonna have to rip it all up.
Megan | 5/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
We're sorry to hear about your experience using FloorPops. You may find a slight variation in design match from tile to tile, but this variation should not affect the overall look of your floor - we suggest rotating tiles for best look. Please reach out to our customer service team to resolve any issues you may have.
Did not stick
Unfortunately this product did not stick to my old laminate floors. I had to use an adhesive which was very frustrating. Not sure if they were old but even with alot of pushing and temperature control they were easily lifting. I followed all manufacture instructions.
Tammy | 7/30/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback, and are sorry to hear the tiles did not work for your design project. Unfortunately we do not recommend installing over laminate floors. Please reach out directly to our customer service team and they will be happy to work with you on a replacement or refund.
Tiles didn’t stick
I tried to update my kitchen with the tiles. Broom swept and mopped the floor. Tiles didn’t stick. They were lifting in spots and not matching up to one another so spaces in between some that made the floor look cheap. I went as far as to buy a spray adhesive for the ones that came up and they still wouldn’t stick. Do not waste water or anything liquis once they are down becuz they will lift from this as well. Really a bad buy becuz they don’t stick
Alexis | 8/12/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
We're sorry to hear about your experience with FloorPops! Please contact our customer service team directly and we would be happy to work with you on resolving this issue.
Filters
Return to Top