Search

Product reviews for USA Dry Erase Map

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Excellent
Existing reviews
GMA SUPER FIND!
I bought several different wall pops including both the owrld and state maps along with several calendars and just some cute app wall pops. I love them! They exceeded my expectations and I am glad I ordered all that I did, but I will be ordering more. Great for my teenagers room to keep her on schedule!
armyfamily | 2/26/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Map, calendars, glow in the dark star and mooclear
All items met and surpassed our expectations!  Would definitely recommend!
Sj | 1/27/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
Our company does work all over the USA, I use this wonderful map to help with logistics and travel. It sticks right to my wall and comes off easily. The states are quite detailed with many cities and terrain labeled as well. I use for work but would recommend it for children as well.
JMorstein | 4/21/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect decor
My company was performing a volunteer project for a non-profit orgnization and they asked if we could update the media room used by teenagers. The decor was very kindergarten classroom style. With a limited budget and cinderblock walls that we couldn't drill into, the Wall Pop removable decals and maps were the perfect way to update the room for the age level (the hashtag dry erase signs were a hit!). We stayed well below budget and the organization LOVED the new look of the room.
Lauraleag | 7/2/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for Grandchildren too
Terrific for learning geography of the US or World. Plotting trips. Locations of relatives, major cities, entertainment resort, news locations, etc. Write and erase. Mount (easily removable) on the wall at child's height.
tonyd | 1/21/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than expected!
I love my new map wall pops! They are bigger than I expected and the colors and details are beautiful. The material they are made of is very durable...not flimsy all. They stick nicely, but I haven't removed them yet, so I don't know how easily they will come off. The dry erase markers work very well and erase cleanly. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Lil Mommy | 4/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Organizing Genius
I bought three one month calendars, a white-board and a weekly to-do - what a difference they've made.  The go up easy and wrinkle-free, write on and wipe off easily and look great. I love them!
tneeve | 8/19/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
US and World Maps
I ordered large World Map and large USA map. It was great not to have to frame them.  They just adhere to walls as advertised.  Attractive and easy. Came quickly when ordered
Travler | 9/17/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Filters
Sort
display
Close