Skip To Main Content

Product reviews for World Dry Erase Map

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
GMA SUPER FIND!
I bought several different wall pops including both the world and state maps along with several calendars and just some cute app wall pops. I love them! They exceeded my expectations and I am glad I ordered all that I did, but I will be ordering more. Great for my teenagers room to keep her on schedule!
armyfamily | 2/27/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fun Stuff
My daughter was off-the-wall excited when she got her Wall Pops.  She took great care in placing them in specific spots in her room.  She loves going to bed so she can see her glow in the dark peace signs and flowers.  And the world map is great for geography games and noting where she's been and where her friends live with the dry erase marker.  Easy and fun to use, I can't wait ti decorate another room with Wall Pops.
Nancy | 1/25/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Eye Catcher
I recently purchased the Fairies Glow in the Dark wall pops for my 3month old granddaughter. When she's starts getting sleepy, you can see her eyes looking around at all the fairies surrounding her and starts making cooing noises, it so cute to see.

I really like your products, I purchased a dry erase world map for my bedroom too and it looks great!

Thanks Wall Pops!
Juicyteddy | 1/25/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Map, calendars, glow in the dark star and mooclear
All items met and surpassed our expectations!  Would definitely recommend!
Sj | 1/30/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
World map dry erase is fantastic! We love using it as a learning tool with our daughter. The worry free dry erase allows us to get creative, too!
Chris | 3/1/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
World Map
I am a travel Agent & I wanted it for my office.
It is just perfect.
Tami Teperow | 5/10/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommend!
My WallPops decals were exactly what I asked for and were neatly packed so they arrived perfectly.  Highly recommend for that reason but I do wish there was a bit more variety in selection.  Happy with what I got though.
hemingway3@hotmail.com | 5/13/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wallpops
wallpops work great and stick easily and removes very easy. no mess
deann | 7/1/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WallPops
Love them...just what I expected. Thanks.
Sue | 9/18/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For the price it's a great map
When I unrolled the map from its packaging there was some raised bubbles which was impossible to smooth out I framed the map anyway and refer to often for worldly events. For the price it really is a great map and the size is easy on the eyes. Thanks
dleesca | 6/27/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Took off paint on my wall
So I applied this on my wall and tried to take it off. It ended off peeling a massive chunk of paint off my wall and I had to leave the ugly poster on.
Yakuzo Hitashi | 8/14/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
We're sorry to hear about your experience. When applying Nuwallpaper, we recommend waiting for 3-4 weeks after painting your walls to apply the product and avoiding non-stick paint. Good luck with all your future decorating projects!
Filters
Sort
display