Search
banner

Reclaimed Wood Plank Natural Peel And Stick Wallpaper

|
12 reviews
Enjoy the beauty of a chic reclaimed wood wall with this stunning peel and stick wallpaper design that lets you enjoy the look of wallpaper without the time and commitment. The authentic design includes a beautiful raised ink detail.Simply peel and stick and watch as your room takes on new form! Printed on a high performance substrate that won't damage walls, have fun decorating with this trendy decor option. Comes on a 20.5in x 18ft roll.
Brand: NuWallpaper
  • *
Products specifications
What are these?
Repeat 20.5"
  • Peel and stick to apply, pull up to remove
  • NuWallpaper is safe for walls and leaves no sticky residue behind
  • Fix mistakes easily by repositioning
  • NuWallpaper sticks to any smooth, flat surface - perfect for DIY projects
  • Ideal for rental or home decorating
  • Comes on a 20.5-in x 18-ft roll and covers about 30.75 sq. ft.
  • Beautiful reclaimed wood design includes chic raised inks
  • Design repeat of 20.5-in
  • This product should NOT be applied to textured walls - smooth clean, dry, painted surface only (no Non-Stick paint or soap residue)

Read step-by-step instructions for installing peel and stick wallpaper here!

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect for a feature wall!
Love the texture and tones of this wallpaper. We used it floor to ceiling between two windows to create a dramatic backdrop for a bed.It looks like real wood but took only 15 minutes to install. The seams lined up perfectly with very little waste. The planks are wider than they appear in the photo which was a bonus!
From: PSUMom | Date: 8/3/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this product
I did one wall with the "photo frames" wallpaper and I love it. I used it in a redecorated room for my grandchildren.  I put "real" photos in the frames with double stick scotch tape and my grandchildren are currently coloring in the frames. We are having so much fun with this. I ordered twin beds for my grandchildren and the delivery men just stood and stared at the wall and they said, "that's the coolest wall I've ever seen". I would send you a picture but I don't know  how to do that-I'm old!
From: Grandma of 2 | Date: 3/28/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nuwallpaper
Parfais et tellement beau ,bon service
From: Natou | Date: 2/19/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this wallpaper!
Brought this wallpaper to put on a wall in my sons room.  I love how it turned out.  Very easy to install.
From: Jill | Date: 1/27/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this wallpaper!
Brought this wallpaper to put on a wall in my sons room.  I love how it turned out.  Very easy to install.
From: Jill | Date: 1/27/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love It!
Best stuff ever! So easy to work with! We are renting and the kitchen cupboards were 80's cream and ugly. Luckily they were flat without any design on them and it went on beautifully.  Our landlord couldn't believe how great it looks.

Going to do a wall in the den next!
From: Jas | Date: 12/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shrinking product?
I had the same problem as one of the other reviewers--the product went on easily and looked great but the next day the product appears to have shrunk and the seams are visible. I am procrastinating removing the product and reapplying.
From: Anne | Date: 7/16/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Texture
But Much Darker in person that online...
From: Becky | Date: 6/2/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Should not be market as wall paper
Bought enough to do an accent wall. Day one looked beautiful. Day two; paper seemed to have shrunk and several seems were noticeable. Day three it started to peel at the corners of some rows. We re-applied, used the wall pops tool, to our dismay it continued to fall. By day six so much of it had peeled that we removed it all. contacted customer service with photos one week ago and their feedback was that they have not been able to reproduce our problem...still waiting for resolution. I will post if resolution is met and their customer service is any better than this particular product.
From: Faith | Date: 4/7/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wallpops responded to this review
We're sorry to hear about your experience. As long as you follow the instructions on applying your peel and stick wallpaper, then it has the ability to last as long as you would like it to without having to change it out. We suggest watching the video on how to install your NuWallpaper to get a better understanding of the steps that need to be taken to properly install your wallpaper. Please let us know if you have any further questions and we wish you all the best with your decor project! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhamxJBjJjI
NEVER AGAIN
NEVER AGAIN!!!
Really disappointed with my order, had to order 3 rolls to cover just 52 sq ft (8 x 6.5 ft) wall!!! Because of the pattern you have to waste so much of the wall paper in order to match it up. I called customer service to see if they are willing to help me somehow but they did not seem to care. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE and horrible experience!! What a waste of $150 for just one little wall!!!! If I had know I would've needed this much I would never have bought it. Plus the quality isn't very good, looks like a cheap sticker, just needed to finish what I started since I aready out south $$ into it
From: Ira | Date: 11/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to do
I love this, came out great. Durable, life like.  You do need 2 people.
From: Chrisalis7 | Date: 9/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looks awesome
I love this - put it in my guest bath on one wall (behind the toilet) as an accent wall. It looks amazing! I love it! Easy to apply!
From: tjallison | Date: 9/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Products specifications
What are these?
Repeat 20.5"
Filters
Sort
display