Receive Promotions >join our newsletter
Our office is experiencing temporary technical difficulties and is unable to receive your call. In the interim, please contact us at wallpops@brewp.com. We apologize for the inconvenience.
30% Off Wall Decals!

Reclaimed Wood Plank Natural Peel And Stick Wallpaper

$49.99
Item #: NU1690
Brand: NuWallpaper
Enjoy the beauty of a chic reclaimed wood wall with this stunning peel and stick wallpaper design that lets you enjoy the look of wallpaper without the time and commitment. The authentic design includes a beautiful raised ink detail. Simply peel and stick and watch as your room takes on new form! Printed on a high performance substrate that won't damage walls, have fun decorating with this trendy decor option. Comes on a 20.5in x 18ft roll.

X
Wall Width: (ft)
Wall Height: (ft)
Item:
Price:$-.--
Quantity:
Features & Benefits
  • Peel and stick to apply, pull up to remove
  • NuWallpaper is safe for walls and leaves no sticky residue behind
  • Fix mistakes easily by repositioning
  • NuWallpaper sticks to any smooth, flat surface - perfect for DIY projects
  • Ideal for rental or home decorating
  • Comes on a 20.5-in x 18-ft roll
  • Beautiful reclaimed wood design includes chic raised inks
  • Design repeat of 20.5-in
  • This product should NOT be applied to textured walls - smooth clean, dry, painted surface only (no Non-Stick paint or soap residue)

Read step-by-step instructions for installing peel and stick wallpaper here!

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE...
Arrowhead Deep Blue
Arrowhead Deep Blue
Peel And Stick Wallpaper
$49.99
Gypsy Floral Blue/Green
Gypsy Floral Blue/Green
Peel And Stick Wallpaper
$49.99
Sausalito Taupe/Yellow
Sausalito Taupe/Yellow
Peel And Stick Wallpaper
$49.99
Mountain Birch Grey
Mountain Birch Grey
Peel And Stick Wallpaper
$49.99
Ziggy Chevron Grey
Ziggy Chevron Grey
Peel And Stick Wallpaper
$49.99
Reviewed by 9 customer  
Nuwallpaper, February 19, 2018

Parfais et tellement beau ,bon service

Love this wallpaper!, January 27, 2018

Brought this wallpaper to put on a wall in my sons room. I love how it turned out. Very easy to install.

Love this wallpaper!, January 27, 2018

Brought this wallpaper to put on a wall in my sons room. I love how it turned out. Very easy to install.

Love It!, December 29, 2017

Best stuff ever! So easy to work with! We are renting and the kitchen cupboards were 80's cream and ugly. Luckily they were flat without any design on them and it went on beautifully. Our landlord couldn't believe how great it looks. Going to do a wall in the den next!

Shrinking product?, July 16, 2017

I had the same problem as one of the other reviewers--the product went on easily and looked great but the next day the product appears to have shrunk and the seams are visible. I am procrastinating removing the product and reapplying.

Should not be market as wall paper, April 7, 2017

Bought enough to do an accent wall. Day one looked beautiful. Day two; paper seemed to have shrunk and several seems were noticeable. Day three it started to peel at the corners of some rows. We re-applied, used the wall pops tool, to our dismay it continued to fall. By day six so much of it had peeled that we removed it all. contacted customer service with photos one week ago and their feedback was that they have not been able to reproduce our problem...still waiting for resolution. I will post if resolution is met and their customer service is any better than this particular product.

Wallpops replied:

We're sorry to hear about your experience. As long as you follow the instructions on applying your peel and stick wallpaper, then it has the ability to last as long as you would like it to without having to change it out. We suggest watching the video on how to install your NuWallpaper to get a better understanding of the steps that need to be taken to properly install your wallpaper. Please let us know if you have any further questions and we wish you all the best with your decor project! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhamxJBjJjI

NEVER AGAIN, November 11, 2016

NEVER AGAIN!!! Really disappointed with my order, had to order 3 rolls to cover just 52 sq ft (8 x 6.5 ft) wall!!! Because of the pattern you have to waste so much of the wall paper in order to match it up. I called customer service to see if they are willing to help me somehow but they did not seem to care. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE and horrible experience!! What a waste of $150 for just one little wall!!!! If I had know I would've needed this much I would never have bought it. Plus the quality isn't very good, looks like a cheap sticker, just needed to finish what I started since I aready out south $$ into it

« Previous | PAGE1 of 2 | Next »
 
 

Copyright 2017, Brewster Home Fashions, All Rights Reserved
67 Pacella Park Drive, Randolph, MA 02368 | 800-366-1700
Copyright 2017 Brewster Home Fashions, All Rights Reserved