Skip To Main Content
ROOM PREVIEWER: Instantly preview our papers in your space!

Comet Peel and Stick Floor Tiles

|
18 reviews
Black and white is a classic choice for floors. The understated geometric design will add a touch of elegance to a room. Comet Peel and Stick Floor Tiles contains 10 pieces on 10 sheets that measure 12 x 12 inches.
Brand: FloorPops
  • *

    Try a sample today!

Monitors or screens may display colors slightly differently
Preview In Your Space
  • Peel and stick to apply
  • Easy installation - no grout or special tools needed
  • Water resistant and washable
  • Virgin Vinyl material with a textured low lustre finish and permanent adhesive makes tiles durable
  • One package contains 10 tiles that each measure .06-in in depth
  • Each tile measures 12 x 12 inches

Read step-by-step instructions for installing peel and stick tiles here!

Floor Length: (ft)
Floor Width: (ft)
Write your own review
* indicates a required field
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Product Rating from 1 to 5
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful floor!
I absolutely love my new kitchen floor. This product is amazing and I hope more designs and colors come out.  Specifically something green as I would love to put this floor in a bedroom.
From: Brit | Date: 5/11/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peel and stick floor
I haven't put them down yet.  Will let you know in 2 weeks.
From: Denise | Date: 5/12/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely beautiful!
We used this tile for our guest bath, and it looks spectacular. In addition, it only took about an hour to install. The reason for four stars instead of five is because, unless you have all the time in the world to find a match, the pattern with the diamonds doesn’t always line up. It’s hardly noticeable when installed because the pattern is busy, but it is a con for a perfectionist. Overall, we absolutely love the result.
From: NBegley | Date: 5/18/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing!
Beautiful!  So glad we found these.  Easy install.
From: Keith G | Date: 7/23/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I did not use it as a floor but i cover my chimney  I wish I can post a beautiful picture I have
From: Katty | Date: 8/6/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this product t!
Just installed it and nobody can believe its peel and stick vinyl.  Looks amazing, I had to install it over 12x12" travertine tiles exactly matching where the existing tiles are placed (original tile was not laid well/flat) - and this worked great!  Would recommend it.
From: Melissa | Date: 8/8/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE IT!
I turned a closet under my stairs into a pantry and used this floor.  I had to wait a bit because it was back-ordered, but it was totally worth the wait!  Super easy to cut and install. I was able to snap them by cutting grooves with a utility knife.  I primed the floor (slab) first which helped them stay in place better.  I canGÇÖt tell you how much I love this floor.  ItGÇÖs so adorable!!!
From: Donna | Date: 8/25/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Comet Vinyl flooring tiles
Used these vinyl tiles in my laundry room they  look great. They were easy to install and very sticky so they attached very well to the floor  and  were very easy to cut with regular scissors .
From: Monica Menard | Date: 9/2/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE THESE TILES!
These tiles transformed our bathroom in two hours. We had this orangey  wood laminate flooring...IGÇÖve been wanting to try these for months and finally took the plunge. They were delivered this afternoon and I did almost 45 tiles in less than 2 hours, including cutting. I used a $20 sliding paper cutter to cut the tiles and kitchen scissors for the fine cuts. So easy! And our dog loves them too... I hope they hold up!
From: PainterSam | Date: 9/17/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy install, disappointing end result
While these were very easy to install the print from tile to tile does not line up at all. I’d say 75% of them are noticably off.  Thoroughly disappointed
From: Emily | Date: 9/29/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wallpops responded to this review
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and are sorry that this product did not work for your design needs. You may find a slight variation in design match from tile to tile. This variation should not affect the overall look of your floor. Be sure to rotate tiles for best look. We wish you all the best in your future design endeavors!
I really wanted to love them
The quality of the tile and the stickiness are fantastic. Unfortunately, when the tiles were cut they were not cut in the same area. The lines/designs do not match up on the tiles. I'm so disappointed because I love the print and everything else was great. I used these in a closet, but the problem is they just aren't cute right and it is obvious. I did not use these in the hall and bathroom, as I originally intended.
From: Nicole | Date: 10/20/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wallpops responded to this review
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and are sorry that this product did not work for your design needs. You may find a slight variation in design match from tile to tile. This variation should not affect the overall look of your floor. Be sure to rotate tiles for best look. We wish you all the best in your future design endeavors!
Love them
I put these in my powder room to test out. I love them and haven’t had any issues with them lifting. I’m buying a different pattern for my full bath! I only wish they had more designs to pick from! Specifically wish I had more white/gray (Marble??) options to pick from.
From: Carissa | Date: 11/7/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very interesting product
i recently mouve in a very old and a bit brocken house.

This product help me to chage very fast the looking of that.

its very easy and fast to installed and the résult is gorgeos look so clean, so new for few dollars.
From: Helene | Date: 3/24/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful!
These tiles look beautiful in my powder room. They are completely in keeping with my century home and we’re very easy to use. I have had many compliments.
From: Michelle | Date: 4/7/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Horrible product
Bought this tile and it had yellow glue all over the pattern.  Tried contacting the company and they didn’t care.  None of tiles are cut the same. They don’t match up at all, not even close  Never will I buy from them again.  Horrible customer service and product.  Buyer beware!!!!!!!!!
From: Tiffany | Date: 5/13/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tiles covered in pink stains
I ordered ten packs of these tiles.  Every single tile in every single pack had neon pink printed on them in the exact same spots.  I tried cleaning and even using a white eraser but it wouldn’t come off.  They arent usuable and would cost more for me to send back.  What a waste.
From: Ashley | Date: 7/10/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wallpops responded to this review
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and are sorry that your FloorPops arrived this way. Please reach out to our customer service team and we would be happy to resolve this for you!
Disappointed to Say the Least
Beautiful design and easy concept ... theoretically, however the quality and end result was entirely a waste and disappointment. Not only were many of the tiles covered in pink stains and smudges from the adhesive, but some came physically damage with gouge marks and the backing adhesive was not always flush with the tile causing a large gap between tiles. From a distance, if you don't look too closely - the tiles look great, however (even though they make it clear the tiles need to be rotated for the best matching outcome) the tiles don't match regardless of how many tiles you rotate or switch out. After 24 hours, the adhesive wasn't even sticking down and you could see them popping up. We had to finish the floor after purchasing an additional adhesive. Very poor quality design.
From: Amanda | Date: 1/18/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wallpops responded to this review
We're sorry to hear about your FloorPops order. Please contact our customer service team directly so that we can look into this further for you.
Looks nice
After finishing I wasn’t happy that tiles were peeling a top clear layer and some wouldn’t stay down completely.  It looked good but I was unhappy.  I emailed customer service and they were wry helpful, wanted pics and offered advice.  They now recommend and sell a sealer  or product you put on the old floor before laying tiles, which I didn’t know.  They offered to send sealer and all new tiles for me to start over, which I didn’t want to do that much work.  But then offered & did quickly send replacement tiles for the ones I needed to replace.  I appreciate their helpfulness in wanting to resolve my issues.  I would definitely purchases again.  My new floor looks good.  Contact them if you have issues, they work to hard to make you happy with their product.
From: Cindy | Date: 7/17/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

Most products purchased through WallPops may receive free returns within 45 days from your original purchase on our website. FloorPops returns are subject to a 25% restocking fee. Items must be returned in their original product packaging. WallPops will process a credit to your credit card.

When we have received your merchandise in unused condition, we will issue a credit to your credit card within 7-10 business days.

Click here to see how to return

Follow our step-by-step instructions of how to install peel and stick FloorPops

To be durable enough to withstand foot traffic, FloorPops were designed with a strong adhesive. This means that they are NOT removable in the sense that our peel and stick NuWallpaper or wall decals are removable/temporary. They can, however, be removed should you choose to- we recommend using a scraper or an object with a thin, flat surface to wiggle under a seam and pop a corner of the tile up.

Can you install FloorPops over existing tile?

We do not recommend installing over grouted tiles or floating wood laminate, as the base layer would not be secure. If you choose to install over ceramic or grouted tiles, we recommend filling all grout lines with thin-set tile mortar before installing FloorPops over existing tiles to create a flat, smooth surface.

Yes! Subfloors and underlayment make the perfect base layer for optimal tile adhesion. For additional adhesive strength, treat the installation surface with a latex primer.

Can I use FloorPops as a backsplash?

We do not recommend installing FloorPops on walls.

Have more questions? Check more FloorPops FAQs!
Beautiful floor! 2018-05-12
5 5
I absolutely love my new kitchen floor. This product is amazing and I hope more designs and colors come out. Specifically something green as I would love to put this floor in a bedroom.
Peel and stick floor 2018-05-12
5 5
I haven't put them down yet. Will let you know in 2 weeks.
Absolutely beautiful! 2018-05-18
4 5
We used this tile for our guest bath, and it looks spectacular. In addition, it only took about an hour to install. The reason for four stars instead of five is because, unless you have all the time in the world to find a match, the pattern with the diamonds doesn’t always line up. It’s hardly noticeable when installed because the pattern is busy, but it is a con for a perfectionist. Overall, we absolutely love the result.
Amazing! 2018-07-24
5 5
Beautiful! So glad we found these. Easy install.
Love it! 2018-08-07
5 5
I did not use it as a floor but i cover my chimney I wish I can post a beautiful picture I have
Love this product t! 2018-08-08
5 5
Just installed it and nobody can believe its peel and stick vinyl. Looks amazing, I had to install it over 12x12" travertine tiles exactly matching where the existing tiles are placed (original tile was not laid well/flat) - and this worked great! Would recommend it.
Easy install, disappointing end result 2018-09-30
2 5
While these were very easy to install the print from tile to tile does not line up at all. I’d say 75% of them are noticably off. Thoroughly disappointed
LOVE THESE TILES! 2018-09-17
5 5
These tiles transformed our bathroom in two hours. We had this orangey wood laminate flooring...IGÇÖve been wanting to try these for months and finally took the plunge. They were delivered this afternoon and I did almost 45 tiles in less than 2 hours, including cutting. I used a $20 sliding paper cutter to cut the tiles and kitchen scissors for the fine cuts. So easy! And our dog loves them too... I hope they hold up!
I really wanted to love them 2018-10-20
2 5
The quality of the tile and the stickiness are fantastic. Unfortunately, when the tiles were cut they were not cut in the same area. The lines/designs do not match up on the tiles. I'm so disappointed because I love the print and everything else was great. I used these in a closet, but the problem is they just aren't cute right and it is obvious. I did not use these in the hall and bathroom, as I originally intended.
Love them 2018-11-07
5 5
I put these in my powder room to test out. I love them and haven’t had any issues with them lifting. I’m buying a different pattern for my full bath! I only wish they had more designs to pick from! Specifically wish I had more white/gray (Marble??) options to pick from.
Very interesting product 2019-03-24
5 5
i recently mouve in a very old and a bit brocken house. This product help me to chage very fast the looking of that. its very easy and fast to installed and the résult is gorgeos look so clean, so new for few dollars.
Beautiful! 2019-04-07
5 5
These tiles look beautiful in my powder room. They are completely in keeping with my century home and we’re very easy to use. I have had many compliments.
Horrible product 2019-05-14
1 5
Bought this tile and it had yellow glue all over the pattern. Tried contacting the company and they didn’t care. None of tiles are cut the same. They don’t match up at all, not even close Never will I buy from them again. Horrible customer service and product. Buyer beware!!!!!!!!!
Tiles covered in pink stains 2020-07-10
1 5
I ordered ten packs of these tiles. Every single tile in every single pack had neon pink printed on them in the exact same spots. I tried cleaning and even using a white eraser but it wouldn’t come off. They arent usuable and would cost more for me to send back. What a waste.
Disappointed to Say the Least 2021-01-18
1 5
Beautiful design and easy concept ... theoretically, however the quality and end result was entirely a waste and disappointment. Not only were many of the tiles covered in pink stains and smudges from the adhesive, but some came physically damage with gouge marks and the backing adhesive was not always flush with the tile causing a large gap between tiles. From a distance, if you don't look too closely - the tiles look great, however (even though they make it clear the tiles need to be rotated for the best matching outcome) the tiles don't match regardless of how many tiles you rotate or switch out. After 24 hours, the adhesive wasn't even sticking down and you could see them popping up. We had to finish the floor after purchasing an additional adhesive. Very poor quality design.
Looks nice 2021-07-17
5 5
After finishing I wasn’t happy that tiles were peeling a top clear layer and some wouldn’t stay down completely. It looked good but I was unhappy. I emailed customer service and they were wry helpful, wanted pics and offered advice. They now recommend and sell a sealer or product you put on the old floor before laying tiles, which I didn’t know. They offered to send sealer and all new tiles for me to start over, which I didn’t want to do that much work. But then offered & did quickly send replacement tiles for the ones I needed to replace. I appreciate their helpfulness in wanting to resolve my issues. I would definitely purchases again. My new floor looks good. Contact them if you have issues, they work to hard to make you happy with their product.
Influencer Highlights
"FloorPops are super easy to use...and they make my bathroom look fantastic!"
See How She Used It
"This has completely transformed our master bathroom! They were so easy to install!"
See How She Used It
"It’s crazy what peel and stick floor tiles can do to a space!!"
See How They Used It
Filters
Return to Top